Board of Directors

GLS/BLA Board of Directorsrotate.php-4

President
Karen Mastrobattista Curran ’74 – karen@blagls.org

Vice President
David Isberg ’87 – david@blagls.org

Treasurer
Alice Holtz Hummel ’56 – alice@blagls.org

Assistant Treasurer
Beth Hayes Barrett ’74 – beth@blagls.org

Recording Secretary
Cassandra Clark Crichlow ’94 – cassandra@blagls.org

Website Manager
Position Open – Contact Karen Curran to apply at – karen@blagls.org

Editor
Shirley Barsamian Walsh ’75 – shirley@blagls.org

Historian
Linda Mazzoni DiCenzo ’74 – linda@blagls.org

Member Database Manager
Beth Hayes Barrett ’74 – beth@blagls.org

Member at Large
Theresa Gulinello Raymond ’70 – theresa@blagls.org

Member at Large
Corey Allen ’01 –

Member at Large
Margaret Sullivan ’78 – margarets@blagls.org

Member at Large
Maureen Joyce ’75 – maureen@blagls.org